Testimonials


​​​​​​​"Chris is a fabulous talent and a pleasure to work with. Its great to bat ideas about with Chris and he's always open to suggestions which is not common when dealing with an absolute master - of whom we are not worthy :)"

Simon Davies
CEO
Yakatak - Inform. Unite. Excite!​​​​​​​


​​​​​​​
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​"Fabulous day thank you Chris!"
"Chris was hugely accommodating to all the wedding guests. Many thanks for contributing to a very happy day."
Reviewed by: Michelle Mayers for her Mother's Wedding Reception in Chester, 24.11.18.

"Chris was fantastic he felt like part of the group!"
"Chris was great he drew us all and every one loved there's I would recommend him to others."
Reviewed by: Elizabeth Williams for her husbands 60th Birthday Party in Doncaster, 12.02.19. 

"I can highly recommend Chris we had him at our wedding. It’s something different, everyone loved it and his drawings. Thanks Chris​​​​​​​​​​​​​​!" Reviewed by Rosie Coleman for her wedding reception at Staining Golf Club, 10.11.18.

"Thank you everyone said how they enjoyed having there drawings done and how different it was. I will defo recommend it’s a great and different idea again thank you​​​​​​!" Reviewed by Samantha Pettit for her wedding reception in Blackpool, 30.01.19.

"We hired Chris today for a friends baby shower and what an absolutely amazing service we received!! Both the children & adults loved it! His work is amazing 👌🏼 highly recommend and will definitely be using him again 👍🏼 x​​​​​​​"
Reviewed by Faye Kennedy for her friend's baby shower in Manchester, 10.02.19.

"We had Chris for our wedding last week and was fantastic, very competitive prices and lovely friendly man. Highly recommend xx​​​​​​​" Reviewed by Judith Wilson for her wedding reception in Conder Green, Lancaster, 14.08.18.

"Chris, I received your caricature in the post today. It’s awesome!! I can’t wait to show it to Chris when he gets home! Thank you 👍👍😁😁​​​​​​​" Reviewed by Emma Liddle who commissioned me to draw a caricature of her and her husband. 10.01.19.

"I want to thank you for coming and providing a fantastic service at our wedding. You were professional, friendly and everyone loved what you did. I am absolutely over the moon with the pictures you did for us and i have the one you did of me and my husband framed in my hallway.  The days following the wedding everyone was talking about how lovely you were and how happy they are with their pictures. So thank you so much Chris!" Reviewed by Maria Donnelly-Corbett ​​​​​​​For her wedding reception in Rochdale, 23.03.19.

"Excellent entertainment. Great quality caricatures with lots of laughs. Can’t thank Chris enough for a wonderful evening. Highly recommend​​​​​​​ed" Reviewed by Heather Buttrick​​​​​​​ for the 
Earls Lodge​​​​​​​ staff leaving party 12.04.19.
​​​​​​​

"My friends booked Chris as a surprise present for my wedding. It was absolutely fantastic to have him there, having him there was a real talking point and loads of our guests enjoyed getting their portraits done and watching him work. Two days after our wedding people are still messaging to show me pictures of their portraits :) I was amazed at how quickly he did the portraits which meant that lots of people got drawings to take away with them. 
Aside from his fabulous artwork Chris was also a pleasure to be around, he is very friendly and easy going and nothing was too much trouble for him, including doing a portrait of me and 7 other girls from my work!!
I would recommend Chris without hesitation, particularly for a wedding - it made our evening extra special and really did create a big buzz amongst our guests :) 
Thanks so much again!" Emmeline & Jonny x​​​​​​​  
​​​​​​​
Wedding Reception Adlington Hall, Macclesfield. 6.6.19.
     



Sort By